12cf6cab32 · fix: normalize YouTube proxy URL and support dashboard fields · Updated 2026-06-16 16:30:23 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?