644b2304b3 · docs: add Agent API docs, OpenAPI field descriptions, and project context files · Updated 2026-09-22 14:57:16 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?