77af21f149 · Add browser start page for all hosted projects. · Updated 2026-06-13 13:55:21 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?