56edcd6fa8 · refactor: use filesystem notifier instead of SMTP · Updated 2026-08-01 11:02:40 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?