cf3df056fc · chore: sync monitoring targets after infra review · Updated 2026-08-24 11:24:36 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?